Official Audio Stream of the new Matt Maddox album Righteous Fury premiered by The Rap Up


Matt Maddox released his new album Righteous Fury on Tuesday 25th February 2014, the follow up to his 2010 release Asylum Artistry.

It is available on Red Phone Records / Seven 13 Music worldwide in digital and physical CD formats from a wide selection of online stores, and today The Rap Up premiered the official audio stream of the entire album

They also provided a snapshot review of the album which includes direct links to stores selling in both formats and is summarized :

Matt Maddox is the kind of guy who spits over booming drums, samples from The Godfather score and dramatic strings, and who does so with a voice that sounds like he chews rocks for breakfast. The kind of guy who’s had his full of a lot of the guys that have been dating hiphop and doesn’t like what they’ve made her do. If you decide to have a go at her, you’d better come prepared, ’cause Matt Maddox is the kind of daddy greeting potential suitors with a shotgun by the door. The kind filled with a Righteous Fury.

You can read the entire article HERE

Here is the full tracklisting

1. No Country For Old Men produced by Engineer
2. Interlude produced by Sultan Mir
3. Sick & Tired cuts by TMB produced by Sultan Mir
4. BARbarians ft Godilla, UG & Born Unique produced by Hellzwind
5. Work ft Mina Fedora produced by Skammadix
6. El Mariachi produced by Nemesis
7. The Get Back ft King Magnetic produced by Skammadix
8. Comedy Pt 1 produced by Skammadix
9. Murder Weapons ft Swann Cuts by TMB produced by C Lance
10. Spider Man ft Adlib & Reef The Lost Cauze produced by Vanderslice
11. Mjolnir ft Burke the Jurke Cuts by TMB produced by C Lance
12. King Killer produced by Sicknature
13. Olympus Has Fallen Cuts by TMB produced by Hellzwind
14. Upon A Pale Horse ft Edd Bundy Cuts by TMB produced by Edd Bundy
15. Comedy Pt 2 produced by Skammadix
16. A Time To Kill Cuts by TMB produced by Hellzwind
17. Street Art ft Tragedy Khadafi Cuts by TMB produced by Skammadix
18. Reality’s a Bitch produced by Skammadix
19. Show Must Go On produced by Nemesis

Here is the entire audio stream

Follow Matt on twitter @MattMaddox82, his labels on @RedPhoneRecords & @Seven13Music and The Rap Up @TheRapUp

Any further media inquiries regarding the album can be sent to UrbanElite PR HERE

UrbanElite PR
T : @urbanelitepr

Leave a Reply