Copywrite album reviewed in

Latest review of the new album by Ohio’s Copywrite “God Save The King (Proper English Version)” which releases on Man Bites Dog Records internationally on 13th June 2012

The album sees Copywrite on top of his game throughout, ably assisted by production from Marco Polo, Stu Bangas, Vanderslice, Surock, Kount Fif, Curtiss King, Jason Rose, Jaguar Skills & Bronze Nazareth

The range of features from heavyweights in the UK and United States adds to the international flavour resulting in one of the hottest independent hip hop releases of 2012.

Read the whole review HERE

Year of The Gun ft Killah Priest, Inspectah Deck & Bigz Flygerian prod by Bronze Nazareth
Crooked Coppers ft Crooked I & Iron Braydz prod by Surock
Love from Sarah (PSA) ft DJ Sarah Love
Troop Jackets ft Sean Price & SAS prod by Kount Fif
Ghost in the Machine ft Context prod by Jason Rose
Overdose ft Royce da 5 9 & Genesis Elijah prod Curtiss King
J.O.Y. ft Torae & Jason Rose prod Jason Rose
Got Myself ft Gillie The Kid & Sinista Daniro prod by Jason Rose
More Sorrow ft Illogic & Don Jaga prod by Stu Bangas
Yo! MTV Raps! (Money for Nothin’) ft Jason Rose prod by Jason Rose
Golden State (of Mind) ft Casual, Evidence, & Roc Marciano prod by Vanderslice
Opium Prodigies ft Illogic prod by Marco Polo
Arachnaphobia ft Killah Priest, Lord Basis & Melanin 9 prod by Jaguar Skills
Starter Hats ft Sonny Seeza (Onyx) & Akala prod by Kount Fif
G$K ft Dru Blu & Jason Rose prod by Stu Bangas
Still Pickin ft Sean Price, Mystro & Dom prod by Kount Fif
A Talk with Jesus prod by Poetiq Beetz

Follow them on twitter @Copywrite & @BritishHipHop


T : @urbanelitepr

Leave a Reply