Iron Braydz releases Verbal sWARdz EP & a new video “Rambo” ft Kyza & Skriblah


North London Emcee & producer Iron Braydz has today released his new EP “Verbal sWARdz” on his own Unorthostract label.

The Triple Darkness member has several releases lined up for the year ahead, starting with this 10 track hip hop banger which has a real international flavour given the various featured artists involved. Check the tracklist

1 – Intro
2 – Scorpion Sting ft Kyza (produced by Iron Braydz)
3 – Crowbar Head Topper with Solar Black & Ray Vendetta (produced by Ringz of Saturn)
4 – Millennium ft Prince Po (produced by Daniel Taylor)
5 – Dredd (produced by Iron Braydz)
6 – Rambo ft Kyza & Skriblah (produced by Iron Braydz)
7 – Firey Red ft Sean Price (produced by Iron Braydz)
8 – Dobermans ft Phat Kat & DJ Shortee Blitz (produced by Agor)
9 – Rambo Relapse ft Kyza, Skriblah, Black Cripton & Solar Black (produced by Iron Braydz)
10 – Verbal sWARdz ft Cyrus Malachi (produced by Iron Braydz)

You can now all get hold of it at his BANDCAMP

He marked the release by launching a brand new video today for the track “Rambo” featuring Kyza and Skriblah. Shot recently in east London by Global Faction, check it out on Youtube


Look out for a lot more international media coverage on this release, and meantime connect with Iron Braydz on twitter @Braydz and on Facebook “HollaAtBraydz“. You can also reach the guys Kyza on twitter @MrSaySo and @Skriblah

All dj requests for the full quality clean radio edit mp3 of Rambo, or any further media & press inquiries about Iron Braydz & the “Verbal sWARdz” EP can be sent to UrbanElite PR HERE

UrbanElite PR
T : @urbanelitepr

Leave a Reply