Horseshoe Gang unveil official “Anti-Trap Music” album cover


Over the weekend, Horseshoe Gang unveiled the above official album cover artwork for “Anti-Trap Music” which releases on April 29th through Seven 13 Music & Entertainment

The tracklist includes production by KXNG Crooked, Grammy Award winners Pitchshifters, Tabu (Kendrick Lamar, Aftermath) and Jonathan Elkaer who produced the two single released to date, “Poverty Slogans” and “Crooked I Robot”

1 – Intro ft KXNG Crooked (produced by Jonathan Elkaer & DJ E.D.D.E.H.)
2 – I Want (produced by Pitchshifters)
3 – Poverty Slogans (produced by Jonathan Elkaer & DJ E.D.D.E.H.)
4 – Stress Relief (produced by Pitchshifters)
5 – Shoe-icide Squad (produced by Tabu)
6 – Poor Swagg (produced by Pitchshifters
7 – Interlude
8 – Out of Touch (produced by Komplex)
9 – Who’s The Best Rapper (produced by KXNG Crooked)
10 – Broke Ass Nigga (produced by Aktive)
11 – Falling (produced by Serious Beats)
12 – Crooked I Robot (produced by Jonathan Elkaer)

CD copies are available to pre-order online now directly from the label HERE

You can follow Horseshoe Gang on twitter @HorseshoeGang and connect with them on their Facebook page “HorseshoeGangCOB

All worldwide press & media with inquiries regarding Horseshoe Gang including requests for interviews or a promotional copy of the album for review can contact us at UrbanElite PR. Our contact details are HERE

UrbanElite PR
T : @urbanelitepr

Leave a Reply