Online British publication Hit The Floor Magazine covers a wide spectrum of musical genres, providing news, reviews, interviews as well as providing features on Film, TV and Fashion

They are the latest to review the debut album by Detroit’s Kid Vishis, the younger brother of Slaughterhouse’s Royce da 5 9. Releasing on 22nd July through Seven 13 Entertainment, the album includes production by Mr Porter (Shady Records), Chase Moore (Hippie Sabotage), New Jersey’s Nemisis and Canadian Nick Zervos

The magazine’s Ali Ross opens “Fresh flows’ crashing off prominent beats is the feel for Kid Vishis’ debut full- length, Timing Is Everything” before summarizing “Timing Is Everything is exciting to say the least, and you should be just as intrigued as us by what the rapper is offering on his debut

Read the full review HERE

“Timing is Everything” will be available on digital and physical CD formats internationally from 22nd July, and autographed copies can be ordered from the label Seven 13 Entertainment at www.seven13ent.com

There will be much more international media coverage coming for this release over the coming weeks, as Kid Vishis also gets set to launch further official videos and release a new mixtape a little later in the year. He is also planning a sophomore album as well as tour dates, so keep up to date with him on twitter @KidVishis or Instagram “KidVishis”

Meanwhile, check out the concept video for “Talk Behind My Back” produced by Chase Moore

All press & media inquiries regarding Kid Vishis and the album Timing is Everything including requests to interview or for promo copies of the album to review can be sent to UrbanElite PR HERE

UrbanElite PR
T : @urbanelitepr

Man Bites Dog Records have announced that due to a change in their international distribution outlets, the release date for Copywrite’s album “God Save the King (Proper English Version)” has been delayed for a month

Originally due for release on 15th May 2012, it will now be available for the public to buy on 13th June 2012

There has already been huge public anticipation in the release, one which Copywrite himself describes as “probably my best to date”. With a massive line up of featured artists from the UK and USA, its little wonder there has been such a high level of interest

There have already been video releases from the album, including G$K featuring Lewisham’s Dru Blu Strapzy, and an affiliated bonus track featuring Genesis Elijah, Mystro & Iron Braydz “Royal Flush” which has been heavily supported on both sides of the Atlantic including 2 Dope Boyz, Hip Hop DX, UGHH, 57th Avenue, and UK satellite station Flava TV

Look out for several more releases & videos over the next couple of months

The full tracklist is

1) Year of The Gun ft Killah Priest, Inspectah Deck & Bigz Flygerian prod by Bronze Nazareth
2) Crooked Coppers ft Crooked I & Iron Braydz prod by Surock
3) Love from Sarah (PSA) ft DJ Sarah Love
4) Troop Jackets ft Sean Price & SAS prod by Kount Fif
5) Ghost in the Machine ft Context prod by Jason Rose
6) Overdose ft Royce da 5 9 & Genesis Elijah prod Curtiss King
7) J.O.Y. ft Torae & Jason Rose prod Jason Rose
8) Got Myself ft Gillie The Kid & Sinista Daniro prod by Jason Rose
9) More Sorrow ft Illogic & Don Jaga prod by Stu Bangas
10) Yo! MTV Raps! (Money for Nothin’) ft Jason Rose prod by Jason Rose
11) Golden State (of Mind) ft Casual, Evidence, & Roc Marciano prod by Vanderslice
12) Opium Prodigies ft Illogic prod by Marco Polo
13) Arachnaphobia ft Killah Priest, Lord Basis & Melanin 9 prod by Jaguar Skills
14) Starter Hats ft Sonny Seeza (Onyx) & Akala prod by Kount Fif
15) G$K ft Dru Blu & Jason Rose prod by Stu Bangas
16) Still Pickin ft Sean Price, Mystro & Dom prod by Kount Fif
17) A Talk with Jesus prod by Poetiq Beetz

More information at www.copywritesworld.com & www.manbitesdogrecords.com

You can follow both on twitter @Copywrite & @ManBitesDogRecs

Look out for a lot more UK media coverage coming in the next few weeks, and you can check out the tracks Opium Prodigies and Troop Jackets HERE

T : @urbanelitepr